YUGANTAR EDUCATION SOCIETY'S



SHRI BALASAHEB TIRPUDE COLLEGE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT & CATERING TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of India, Govt. of Maharashtra & Nagpur University, Nagpur)

1, Shri Balasaheb Tirpude Marg, Civil Lines, Sadar, Nagpur - 440 001 Phone: (O) +91 712 2550695, 2550032 Fax: +91 712 2550695 Email: tirpudehmct@gmail.com, Visit us at www.tirpudehmct.org

AICTE Permanent Institute Id: 1-14318331 • DTE Institute Code: HM4219 • RTM College Code - 007

Grievance Redressal Committee

The meeting of the Grievance Redressal Committee is scheduled on o6th January 2020 at 1:30 pm in the Restaurant of Shri Balasaheb Tirpude College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, to discuss the following agenda.

All the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda

- 1) To make the students and staff aware of the nature of complaints to be given to Grievance Redressal Committee
- 2) To make aware of the Standard Operating Procedures to the students and staff.
- 3) To communicate through various communication mediums to provide the information and importance of Grievance Redressal Committee to the students and staff.



(Dr. Satish Naidu)

Chairman

Mr. Yogesh Meshram)

Convener

YUGANTAR EDUCATION SOCIETY'S



SHRI BALASAHEB TIRPUDE COLLEGE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT & CATERING TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of India, Govt. of Maharashtra & Nagpur University, Nagpur)

1, Shri Balasaheb Tirpude Marg, Civil Lines, Sadar, Nagpur - 440 001 Phone: (O) +91 712 2550695, 2550032 Fax: +91 712 2550695 Email: tirpudehmct@gmail.com, Visit us at www.tirpudehmct.org

AICTE Permanent Institute Id: 1-14318331 • DTE Institute Code: HM4219 • RTM College Code - 007

The following members were present in the meeting held on Monday 06th January, 2020:

- 1. Dr. Satish Naidu
- 2. Mr. Akshay Dandale
- 3. Mr. Yogesh Meshram
- 4. Ms. Nitu Jaiswal
- 5. Mr, Abhishek Dikondwar(BHMCT IV Yr.)
- 6. Ms. Salonee Randhir (BHMCT III Yr)

Aaulab

Civil Lines Sadar Magpur.

(Dr. Satish Naidu)

Chairman

(Mr. Yogesh Meshram)

Convener